How do I temporarily disable my account?

After login, click "Settings" under the wheel icon at the upright corner of the page. 



Then click "Account" to go to account page




Go to the very bottom of the account page and click "Disable Account". With this option, your profile won't be seen by other users but will still be kept in the database. Once you log in again, the system will reactivate your account automatically.


Feedback and Knowledge Base