After login, click "Settings" under the wheel icon at the upright corner of the page.
Then click "Account" to go to account page
On the "Account" page, roll down to the button and just click the button "Delete Account". With this option, your profile and account will be removed from the system permanently and cannot be restored. If you would like to use our website again in the future you need to sign up again.
Or we recommend you simply choose "Disable Account". With this option, your profile won't be deleted by our system. Whenever you would like to return to our website you can simply log in and your account will be reactivated automatically.